The ladies’ night

March 9, 2006 princessmolkettina

OMG yesterday I spent such a wonderful evening+night with my girls!

At 7.30 I met Vi, we went at Blender’s for a drink; we hadn’t talked in a [too long] while, so yesterday we had the chance for a good chat together. I love her sooo much!

At 9.45 we went at Zopa’s where we met the other girls: Ali, Vale, Ciga, Ale, Manu. Some of the guys were there too, but they were not supposed to spend the rest of the evening with us…it was the 8th of march, Women’s Day!!

Finally Vale, Vi and me waited for Scilla and went to LimeLight for a disco night, where the other girls were aleready waiting for us…

We were all drunk and had been away from discos for too long! I totally had the time of my life, the music was great, my friends were perfect and I wasn’t tired at all…

Unfortunately at 2.30 we left, I could have danced all night long!

Today Ali and Vale visited me…they were supposed to come with Vi, Ale and Ciga as well, but they were all busy…

…so I guess I’ll have to wait a lil’ more for my birthday gift…I’m curious!!

Lil’ Lu, I didn’t forget about you and I never will…you’re always in my heart, you know you are, I think of you every single day of my life and I hope that you’re doing fine, wherever you are…

I miss you baby.

Entry Filed under: ♥Friends♥,♥Special Events♥

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. johanpotgieter  |  May 20, 2006 at 10:07 pm

    Hey…
    You have an cool website, like the pink and what u have done. 4languages, thats alot, and cool!

    Take Care
    Johan
    http://johan.10e.net

  • 2. bucknerbowen34906  |  April 8, 2016 at 12:11 pm

    Who is that handsome man? And I bet he is also intelligent, witty and successful. Why is it I can never find anyone that attractive? I am moving to Sydney immediately. Click http://link.mx/hool08200


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2006
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts